Welcomed to Shenzhen Forestall Exact Equipment Co.,Ltd!

English

Chinese

News

Free hotline

0755-29697235

Current location: Home page > News > Industry news
Proceedings of the 2008 China Conference on high end SMT
Source: original site      Release time:【2016-12-28】

Because of its many advantages, BGA packaging has been used more and more in electronic products in recent years. BGA rework station has become essential in the maintenance of BGA equipment.

The application of BGA rework equipment abroad earlier, mainly foreign brands BGA rework station are the United States OKI, PACE, Japan DIC, German ERSA, British PDR.

From the heating method of classification, can be divided into two categories, a kind of hot air as the main heating method, that is, in the upper and lower regions of the BGA hot air heating, PCB area with infrared heating, to prevent PCB deformation. The mode of heating the rework station are the United States OKI, PACE, Japan DIC.

Another kind of infrared heating. In the BGA region by infrared heating, the heating rework station are PDR and ERSA.

These two heating methods have their own advantages and disadvantages: hot air heating temperature uniformity is good, but the structure is more complex, different sizes of BGA requires different sizes of hot air nozzle. Infrared structure is simple, no nozzle fittings, but the temperature control is not good, for the larger BGA or thicker PCB, the welding effect is not ideal.

From the China market, sold to domestic and imported BGA rework station or in the air.

The performance of domestic BGA rework equipment increased rapidly in recent years, some performance exceeded the foreign brand.

Shenzhen Forestall Exact Equipment Co.,Ltd. in 2007 to the market of high-end machine RD5020, the use of computer control, three district heating mode (BGA area up and down hot air, PCB area with infrared heating). The temperature has reached the accuracy of plus or minus 1 DEG C, uniformity in the range of 3 DEG C, and imported brand machine is in optical alignment system and cooling than the foreign press.

In the processing of large size BGA images (25mm or more), the foreign machine is generally used to enlarge the software, image analysis, but this way is not clear, image distortion. Precision slide device for RD5020 optical alignment with before and after, left and right direction of mobile BGA, in relatively large size, the electronic zoom optical system of mobile BGA, can clearly see every place to live image, the image is clear, without distortion.

Foreign good BGA rework station, mount on the head, are generally used to control motor. The main control position has three points, one is the most accurate position of the two image points, one is the BGA posted on the location of the PCB, one is the heating point of the location. Foreign BGA rework station general use induction switch position to achieve the three position or by using the pressure sensor, the two methods are in use, are prone to failure.

RD5020 rework station using programming method (save distance parameter and the temperature parameters in the file, the file, the distance parameter into one control), stepper motor with precision ball screw and slide, positioning accuracy of 0.01mm, reduce the fault, high repetition accuracy.

System software, in addition to the curve test, password, parameters and other functions, but also on the welding quality of the more important parameters (such as air pressure, flow rate, the initial temperature of each slice, etc.) are detailed settings.

RD5020 BGA rework station in 2007 through the CE certification, has been sold to Italy, the United States, Turkey, India, Brazil and other countries, in computer motherboards, graphics and digital products have been widely used in maintenance, good customer response.


Friendship link:

Forestall Integrity pass     Forestall TaoBao

Shenzhen Forestall Exact Equipment Co.,Ltd

Company address:  Houting the second Industrial Park,A Building, shajing Town, Baoan District of Shenzhen City,Guangdong Province.

Tel: +86 0755-29697235 13922847156 Fax: +86 0755-29695009

Record number: Guangdong ICP No. 11063679 -1 Internet filing number: 4403501421198

Main products: automatic screw machine, automatic soldering machine, non-standard automation equipment, planar robot, automatic optical repair station



Official

FORESTALL public NO

欢迎参观深圳市福斯托精密电子设备有限公司官网!

英文版

中文版

新闻中心

免费咨询热线

0755-29697235

当前位置: 首页 > 新闻中心 > 行业新闻
《2008中国高端SMT 学术会议论文集》之
来源:本站原创      发布时间:【2016-12-28】

BGA封装方式因其诸多优点,近年来在电子产品中得到越来越多的应用。BGA返修工作站也就成为BGA维修中必不可少的设备。
国外的BGA返修设备应用较早,BGA返修工作站主要国外品牌有美国OKI、PACE、日本DIC、德国ERSA、英国PDR等。
从加热方式分类,基本可分为两大类,一类以热风为主要的加热方式,就是在BGA上下区域用热风方式加温,PCB区域用红外加热,防止PCB变形。这种加热方式的返修台有美国OKI,PACE,日本DIC等。
另外一种以红外为主要的加热方式。在BGA上下区域用红外加温,这种加热方式的返修台有PDR和ERSA。
这两种加热方式各有优缺点:热风加热方式温度均匀性好,但结构比较复杂,不同尺寸的BGA需要不同尺寸的热风喷嘴。红外结构简易,无需喷嘴配件,但温度控制性不好,对比较大的BGA或比较厚的PCB而言,焊接效果不理想。
从整个中国市场来看,销到国内进口的BGA返修工作站还是以热风方式为主。
近年来国内的BGA返修设备性能提高很快,某些性能方面超过了国外品牌机。
福斯托精密电子设备有限公司,在2007年推向市场的高端机RD5020,采用电脑控制、三区域加热方式(BGA区域上下热风,PCB区域用红外加热)。温度精度已达到±1℃,均匀性在3℃范围内,与进口品牌机相当,在光学对位系统及冷却方面比国外机要好。
在处理BGA尺寸比较大的图象时(25mm以上),国外机一般是采用软件放大方式,进行裂像分析,但这种方式清晰度不好,图像失真。RD5020光学对位系统加装了前、后、左、右方向可移动的精密滑轨装置,在BGA尺寸比较大时,电子放大图像,移动光学系统,可清晰看到BGA每一处的对住图像,图像清晰,不失真。
国外比较好的BGA返修工作站,贴装头上、下一般都是用马达来控制。主要控制位置有三个点,一是对位时两图像最清晰位置点,一个是BGA贴到PCB上的位置点,一个是加热的位置点。 国外BGA返修台一般利用感应开关位置来实现这三个位置点或是利用压力感应方式,这两种方式在使用中,都容易出故障。
RD5020返修工作站使用编程方式(距离参数、温度参数保存在文件中,调用文件时,距离参数一并载入控制中),步进马达配合滚珠丝杆和精密滑轨,定位精度达0.01mm,故障降低,重复精度高。
系统软件方面,除具有曲线测试、密码、参数等功能外,还对焊接品质比较重要的参数(如气压,流量,每片的起始温度量等)都有详细的设置。
RD5020 BGA返修工作站2007年通过CE认证,已销往意大利、美国、土耳其、印度、巴西等国家,在电脑主机板,显卡以及数码产品等维修中已广泛应用,客户反应良好。

新款产品
友情链接:

百度      诚信通      淘宝

版权所有:深圳市福斯托精密电子设备有限公司
公司地址:深圳市宝安区沙井街道宝安大道旁后亭第二工业区A栋
电话:+86 0755-29697235 13922847156 传真:+86 0755-29695009
备案号:粤ICP备11063679号-1   互联网备案编号:4403501421198
主营产品:自动锁打螺丝机、自动焊锡机、自动点胶机、非标自动化设备、SCARA平面关节机器人、全自动光学返修台


福斯托官网

福斯托公众号